2015 WDSF GrandSlam Standard Stuttgart | Trailer


14 August 2015

Log in or register
to view this

Over the past ten years, the victories at the GrandSlam Standard Stuttgart were divided up between one Danish, two Italian and two German couples. Six wins went to the host country, three to Italy and one to Denmark. Simone Segatori - Annette Sudo, GER, were first in 2014, claiming the second GrandSlam of their career after 2014 Hong Kong and starting on a streak that has not stopped yet. If the two plan on matching their German predecessors when it comes to dominance at the GrandSlam Stuttgart, they will need a win this year too – and then three more until 2018. Benedetto Ferruggia - Claudia Koehler won here non-stop between 2008 and 2012! WDSF GrandSlam Partner SWAROVSKI crystals.swarovski.com

You might also like